Term Dates

Please note: Term dates are also available in the Parents section of this website and can be downloaded and printed from there.

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/18

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Non-pupil day – Monday 4th September

Term starts – Tuesday 5th September

Half-term – Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October inclusive

Non-pupil day – Monday 30th October

Term ends – Tuesday 19th December

SPRING TERM 2018

Occasional day – Thursday 4th January

Non-pupil day – Friday 5th January

Term starts – Monday 8th January

Half-term – Monday 12th to Friday 16th February inclusive

Term ends – Thursday 29th March

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term starts – Monday 16th April

Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May

Half-term – Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June inclusive

Occasional day – Friday 22nd June

Non-pupil day – Monday 25th June

Term ends – Thursday 26th July

Non-pupil day – Friday 27th July

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Non-pupil days – Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September

Term starts –  Wednesday 5th September

Half-term – Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October inclusive

Non-pupil day – Monday 29th October

Term ends – Thursday 20th December

SPRING TERM 2019

Non-pupil day – Monday 7th January

Term starts – Tuesday 8th January

Half-term – Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February inclusive

Term ends – Friday 5th April

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term start – Tuesday 23rd April

Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May

Half-term – Monday 27th to Friday 31st May inclusive

Occasional day – Friday 21st June

Non-pupil day – Monday 24th June

Term ends – Thursday 25th July