+++ Thanks for all the Christmas fair donations. We hope the children enjoyed wearing their own clothes +++ The Christmas fair takes place on Thursday 5th December starting at 3pm. Hopefully everyone will be able to attend. Please see newsletter for pick up arrangements +++ Well done Josh who had the winning design for the Christmas edition of Reflecting Shebbear +++ Please also see the newsletter for the latest details of upcoming Christmas events including tickets for the Christmas show +++ Craft and Football club have both ended until the new year. Film Club on Monday is the final one and there is no Zumba next Friday +++ Updated 29.11.19 +++
Shebbear Community School

Shebbear, Beaworthy,

EX21 5SG

09:00 - 15:30

Monday to Friday

Shebbear Community School

Shebbear, Beaworthy,

EX21 5SG

09:00 - 15:30

Monday to Friday

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Non-pupil days – Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September

Term starts –  Wednesday 4th September

Half-term – Monday 21st to Friday 25th October inclusive

Term ends – Thursday 19th December

SPRING TERM 2020

Non-pupil day – Monday 6th January

Term starts – Tuesday 7th January

Half-term – Monday 17th to Friday 21st February inclusive

Term ends – Friday 27th March

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term start – Tuesday 14th April

Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May

Half-term – Monday 25th to Friday 29th May inclusive

Occasional day – Friday 19th June

Non-pupil day – Monday 22nd June

Term ends – Wednesday 22nd July

Non-pupil day – Thursday 23rd July

Download term dates