+++ Welcome to the Shebbear Community School website +++ Half term is the week of 13th February +++ Parent consultation meetings are on Monday 6th March and Wednesday 8th March +++ Various after school clubs run each week – check with the school office if you need any further details +++
Shebbear Community School

Shebbear, Beaworthy,

EX21 5SG

09:00 - 15:30

Monday to Friday

Shebbear Community School

Shebbear, Beaworthy,

EX21 5SG

09:00 - 15:30

Monday to Friday

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

Non-pupil day – Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September

Term Start – Monday 5th September

Bank Holiday – Monday 19th September (for Her Majesty’s funeral)

Half Term – Monday 24th to Friday 28th October inclusive

Term Ends – Friday 16th December

Spring Term 2023

Non-pupil day – Tuesday 3rd January

Term Starts – Wednesday 4th January

Half Term – Monday 13th to Friday 17th February inclusive

Term Ends – Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts – Monday 17th April

Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May

Additional Coronation Bank Holiday – Monday 8th May

Half Term – Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June inclusive

Non-pupil Day – Friday 23rd June

Occasional Day – Monday 26th June

Term Ends – Friday 21st July

(Non-pupil day – Monday 24th July; Occasional day Tuesday 25th July)

Shebbear Community School Term Dates 2022.23 v3

Term dates for the school year 2023/24

Sheb term dates 23.24

Skip to content