+++ SHEBBEAR COMMUNITY SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED FROM MONDAY 23RD FOR AN INDEFINITE PERIOD +++ THE CHILDREN  OF KEY WORKERS CAN CONTINUE TO ATTEND. PLEASE CONTACT THE SCHOOL OFFICE IF YOU REQUIRE THIS SERVICE +++ PUPILS SHOULD CONTINUE TO UNDERTAKE THE HOME LEARNING SET BY CLASS TEACHERS +++ WE WILL KEEP YOU UPDATED VIA TEXT, EMAIL AND THIS WEBSITE +++ STAY SAFE AND LOOK AFTER YOURSELVES! +++
Shebbear Community School

Shebbear, Beaworthy,

EX21 5SG

09:00 - 15:30

Monday to Friday

Shebbear Community School

Shebbear, Beaworthy,

EX21 5SG

09:00 - 15:30

Monday to Friday

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Non-pupil days – Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September

Term starts –  Wednesday 4th September

Half-term – Monday 21st to Friday 25th October inclusive

Term ends – Thursday 19th December

SPRING TERM 2020

Non-pupil day – Monday 6th January

Term starts – Tuesday 7th January

Half-term – Monday 17th to Friday 21st February inclusive

Term ends – Friday 27th March

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term start – Tuesday 14th April

Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May

Half-term – Monday 25th to Friday 29th May inclusive

Occasional day – Friday 19th June

Non-pupil day – Monday 22nd June

Term ends – Wednesday 22nd July

Non-pupil day – Thursday 23rd July

Download term dates