+++ FOOTBALL AT HALWILL THIS EVENING (TUESDAY 11TH) HAS BEEN CANCELLED +++ Thanks to everyone who came along to the family quiz on Saturday evening. Well done to the Hockin/Hunter team who won! +++ House PE t-shirts have been ordered and will be here in time for sports’ day on June 19th +++ Teddy Class are visiting the Burton Gallery in Bideford on Monday (10th June)  +++ It was lovely to see our new reception children in school as they start their induction sessions +++ There is an SSSG meeting on Wednesday afternoon (12th June) at 2.30pm +++
Shebbear Community School

Shebbear, Beaworthy,

EX21 5SG

09:00 - 15:30

Monday to Friday

Shebbear Community School

Shebbear, Beaworthy,

EX21 5SG

09:00 - 15:30

Monday to Friday

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Non-pupil days – Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September

Term starts –  Wednesday 5th September

Half-term – Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October inclusive

Non-pupil day – Monday 29th October

Term ends – Thursday 20th December

SPRING TERM 2019

Non-pupil day – Monday 7th January

Term starts – Tuesday 8th January

Half-term – Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February inclusive

Term ends – Friday 5th April

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term start – Tuesday 23rd April

Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May

Half-term – Monday 27th to Friday 31st May inclusive

Occasional day – Friday 21st June

Non-pupil day – Monday 24th June

Term ends – Thursday 25th July